Sentraladministrasjon

Tlf. 32 71 14 00

Jostein Harm

Rådmann
Tlf. 32 71 14 04
E-post: jostein.harm@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Toril Marlene Staxrud

Personalsjef
Tlf. 32 71 14 07
E-post: toril.marlene.staxrud@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Torbjørn Hiåsen

Rådgiver IKT
32 71 14 00
E-post: torbjorn.hiaasen@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Thomas Mortensen

Rådgiver IKT
32 71 14 53
E-post: thomas.mortensen@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Tone Eidal Frøvoll

Formannskapssekretær. Saksbehandler. Nettsider og facebook.
Tlf. 32 91 14 49
Mob. 900 78 591
E-post: tone.eidal.frovoll@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Ingrid Solberg

Saksbehandler
Tlf. 32 71 14 01
Epost: ingrid.solberg@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Trude Aalien

Arkivleder. Servicetorg.
Tlf. 32 71 14 52
E-post: trude.aalien@sigdal.kommune.no
 

Monica Winther

Servicetorg.
Tlf. 32 71 14 50
E-post: monica.winther@sigdal.kommune.no

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut